MEET OUR STAFF

OPERATIONS

Kyle Rambo
Executive Director
krambo@cssup.org

Linda Featherstone
Executive Assistant
lfeatherstone@cssup.org

Renee Tessin
Secretary/Receptionist

Jen King 
Secretary/Receptionist

Liz LaForest
Billing/Receptionist
llaforest@cssup.org

COUNSELING + CHILD WELFARE

Lynda Dunbar
Marquette Therapist
ldunbar@cssup.org

Kristine L. Wiethoff
Escanaba Counselor
kwiethoff@cssup.org

Diane Tryan
Clinical Director & Therapist
dtryan@cssup.org

Lisa Niemisto
Marquette Therapist
lniemisto@cssup.org

Katie Broeders
Child Welfare Specialist

Taylor Oman
Child Welfare Support

FOSTER CARE + ADOPTION

Mary Sparapani
Foster Care Supervisor
msparapani@cssup.org

Kaitlyn Beurjey
Foster Care Worker
kbeurjey@cssup.org

SUBSTANCE ABUSE RECOVERY

Steve Miljour, DO
Psychiatrist 
smiljour@cssup.org

Isaac Callaway
Alpha Omega House Leader
wweinfurter@cssup.org

Eric Blair
Alpha Omega House Leader
eblair@cssup.org

Alisha Young LLMSW,          OP-CAADC
Womens’ Recovery

CONTRACT STAFF

Colin Van 
Contract Worker
cvan@cssup.org

Carley Challender 
Marketing    openmindanddesign@gmail.com