MEET OUR STAFF

OPERATIONS

Marquette Office

347 Rock St. 
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 906.227.9119
Fax: 906.228.2469

Kyle Rambo
Executive Director
krambo@cssup.org

Linda Featherstone
Executive Assistant
lfeatherstone@cssup.org

Liz Wiljanen
Chief of Operations
lwiljanen@cssup.org

Ranee Tessin- Marquette Office
Receptionist
rtessin@cssup.org

Michele Talsma (Contract)
Communications & Marketing
marketing@cssup.org

Escanaba Office

1100 Ludington St. Suite 401 
Escanaba, MI 49829
Phone: 906.786.7212
Fax: 906.786.0676

Audrey Marenger -Escanaba Office
Receptionist
amarenger@cssup.org

Iron Mountain Office

427 Stephenson Ave.
Iron Mountain, MI 49829
Phone: 906.774.3323
Fax: 906.774.2556

Ann Baker
Child Welfare Administrative Assistant
abaker@cssup.org

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES
Mental Health & Substance Use Disorder

Marquette Office

Lynda Dunbar, LMSW, CAADC
Marquette Therapist
ldunbar@cssup.org

Lisa Niemisto, LMSW, CAADC
Marquette Therapist
lniemisto@cssup.org

Alisha Young, LLMSW, CAADC-DP
Marquette Therapist
ayoung@cssup.org

Deb Carello, , LLMSW, CADC
Marquette Therapist
dcarello@cssup.org

Escanaba Office

Dr. Steve Miljour, DO (Contract)
Psychiatrist
smiljour@cssup.org

Diane Tryan, , LMSW, CAADC
Clinical Director & Therapist
dtryan@cssup.org

Kristine L. Wiethoff, BS, CADC
Escanaba Counselor
kwiethoff@cssup.org

Karla Vollberg, BA, CADC
Escanaba Counselor
kvollberg@cssup.org

 

Iron Mountain Office

Ann Baker
Child Welfare Administrative Assistant
abaker@cssup.org

CHILD WELFARE

Marquette Office

Escanaba Office

Mary Sparapani
Child Welfare Program Manager
msparapani@cssup.org

Diane Tryan, LMSW, CAADC
Adoption Specialist
dtryan@cssup.org

 

 

Iron Mountain Office

Mary Sparapani
Child Welfare Program Manager
msparapani@cssup.org

Ann Baker
Child Welfare Administrative Assistant
abaker@cssup.org

Kaitlyn Beurjey
Foster Care Licensing & Adoption
kbeurjey@cssup.org

Taylor Oman
Child Welfare Specialist
toman@cssup.org

 

SUBSTANCE ABUSE RECOVERY HOUSES

Alpha Omega I 
112 W. Brown Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone: 906.828.1600
Fax: 906.828.1600

Colin Van (Contract)
AOI & AOII
cvan@cssup.org

Alpha Omega II 
226 S. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
Phone: 906.233.7177

Cameron Orndorf, (Contract)
Alpha Omega II House Leader
corndorf@cssup.org

Colin Van (Contract)
AOI & AOII
cvan@cssup.org

Women's Recovery House
210 S. 11th St.
Escanaba, MI 49829
Phone: 906.553.7265

Patty Schultz
Women’s Recovery House
pschultz@cssup.org